HÄNDLERSUCHE
SUCHE
MENÜ
Products Menu
Seite teilen:
Zubehöre
HRC AP Fernbedienung

Bietet die Möglichkeit, den Ausgangspegel direkt vom Fahrersitz aus einzustellen.

Read More
APBX 8 AS
ACTIVE SUB BOX

Der aktive Subwoofer Prima APBX 8 AS mit 8-Zoll-Treiber verfügt über ein spezielles Hochleistungsverstärkungsmodul, das alle Passiv-Box-Technologien erweitert, wie das 2S² (2 Sides / 2 Sounds) -Design, den Plug & Play-Anschlussblock in einer ultra kompakten Größe.

Das Verstärkermodul mit 250W RMS Leistung wurde mit He-Li-Technologie (hohe Effizienz / niedrige Impedanz) entwickelt, die dank des Fehlens des DC-DC Spannungsverstärkers den beeindruckenden 90% Wirkungsgrad erreicht, sehr nahe an der theoretischen Grenze der D-Klasse.
Die Eliminierung des Spannungsverstärkers wurde dank der Entwicklung der neuen Doppelspulentreiber möglich, die den gesamten technologischen Hintergrund der Prima Subwoofer erben, sich jedoch durch die extrem niedrige Impedanz unterscheiden.
Diese Funktion sorgt für eine perfekte Synergie mit der He-Li-Technologie (High Efficiency Low Impedance) und maximiert die Kombination aus Verstärker, Lautsprecher und versiegelter Box, um niedrige, kraftvolle und knackige Frequenzen zu erhalten.

Der Steuerbereich ist komplett und bietet eine optimale Regelung der Niederfrequenzemission in der Kabine. Der Butterworth-Tiefpassfilter bei 12 dB / Okt. mit variabler Grenzfrequenz (50-200 Hz) kann umgangen werden, wenn es mit einem AP-Bit-Prozessor mit Vor-Ausgang verwendet wird, der dem Subwoofer zugeordnet ist. Mit dem einstellbaren Bass-Boost-Regler (0 ÷ 6 dB) bei 45 Hz kann der Anwender die Wiedergabe auf der unteren Seite des Spektrums betonen.

Der High-Level-Eingang für die Lautsprecher an einem mehrpoligen Stecker vereinfacht die Integration mit OEM-Audiosystemen, während der Low-Level-Eingang für RCA für die Verbindung mit After-Market-Quellen gedacht ist. Die automatische Ein- / Ausschaltfunktion des Subwoofers ART (Automatic Remote Turn-On) kann so konfiguriert werden, dass sie über das Fernbedienungssignal der Quelle, die Spannungsänderung am High-Level-Eingang oder das Audiosignal an beiden Eingängen gesteuert wird. Die Phasensteuerung (0 – 180 °) vervollständigt das Gerät.

Der SSP-Anschluss (Sub Smart Plug) verfügt über einen einzigen Plug & Play-Anschluss, um die Box einfach und sicher trennen zu können.

Mehr erfahren
Unterlagen
Technical Data
Comp ACTIVE SUB BOX
Subwoofer size mm (in.) 200 (8)
Subwoofer Voice coil Ø mm (in.) 40 (1.57)
Output power (RMS) 250 W Continuous Power
500 W Peak Power
Impedance Ω 0,4
Sub box size mm (in.) 386 (15.2) x 158 (6.22) x 298 (11.73)
Magnet High density flux ferrite
Cone Water-repellent pressed paper
Weight of one component kg (lb) 6,3 (13.89)
Produkteigenschaft
He-Li technology

High efficiency / Low impedance amplifier without switching power supply, for a performance next to ideal.

2S² (2 Sides / 2 Sounds) design

Provides the ability to select between Down-Firing positioning to increase the low frequency extension and Up-Firing install to obtain more punch and definition.

SSP (Sub Smart Plug) terminal block

Provided with a Plug&Play connector to be able to disconnect the box easily and safely.

Zubehöre
HRC AP Fernbedienung

Bietet die Möglichkeit, den Ausgangspegel direkt vom Fahrersitz aus einzustellen.

Read More

Share this page:
Accessories
HRC AP remote control provided
Provides the ability to adjust the output level directly from the driver’s seat.
APBX 8 AS
ACTIVE SUB BOX

The Prima APBX 8 AS active subwoofer, with 8-inch driver,features a dedicated high performance amplification module which enhances all the passive box technologies, such as the 2S² (2 Sides / 2 Sounds) design, the Plug & Play terminal block and ultra-compact size.

The amplification module, with power outputs of 250W RMS is developed with he-li technology (high efficiency / low impedance), which thanks to the absence of the DC-DC voltage booster reaches the impressive 90% efficiency level, very close to the theoretical limit of the D-Class.
Eliminating the voltage booster was made possible thanks to the development of the new dual coil drivers, which inherit all the technological background of the Prima subwoofers, but differ for the ultra low impedance.
This feature ensures a perfect synergy with the he-li (High Efficiency Low Impedance) technology, maximizing the combination of amplifier, speakers and sealed box, to obtain low, powerful and crisp frequencies.

The controls section is complete and provides an optimal regulation of the low frequency emission in the car cabin. The Butterworth low pass filter at 12dB/Oct. with variable cut-off frequency (50-200 Hz) can be bypassed, when used with an AP bit processor with pre-out output dedicated to the sub. The adjustable bass-boost control (0 ÷ 6 dB) at 45 Hz allows the user to emphasize the response in the lower side of the spectrum.

The high-level speaker-in input on multi-pole connector eases the integration with OEM audio systems while the low-level input on RCA is dedicated to the connection with after market sources. The subwoofer automatic turn on/off function ART (Automatic Remote Turn-On) can be configured to be controlled by the source’s remote signal, by the voltage variation on the high-level input or by the audio signal on both inputs. Phase control (0 – 180 °) completes the equipment.

The SSP (Sub Smart Plug) terminal block is provided with a single Plug&Play connector to be able to disconnect the box easily and safely.

Read More
Docs
Technical Data
Comp ACTIVE SUB BOX
Subwoofer size mm (in.) 200 (8)
Subwoofer Voice coil Ø mm (in.) 40 (1.57)
Output power (RMS) 250 W Continuous Power
500 W Peak Power
Impedance Ω 0,4
Sub box size mm (in.) 386 (15.2) x 158 (6.22) x 298 (11.73)
Magnet High density flux ferrite
Cone Water-repellent pressed paper
Weight of one component kg (lb) 6,3 (13.89)
Features
He-Li technology
High efficiency / Low impedance amplifier without switching power supply, for a performance next to ideal.
2S² (2 Sides / 2 Sounds) design
Provides the ability to select between Down-Firing positioning to increase the low frequency extension and Up-Firing install to obtain more punch and definition.
SSP (Sub Smart Plug) terminal block
Provided with a Plug&Play connector to be able to disconnect the box easily and safely.
Accessories
HRC AP remote control provided
Provides the ability to adjust the output level directly from the driver’s seat.