DEALERS
SEARCH
MENU
Products Menu
Share:
Accessories

Interface numérique pour tous les amplificateurs AV, pour une liaison numérique parfaite avec les processeurs audio bit One et bit Ten D ou avec tout autre produit Audison avec liaison AD Link et AC Link. En installant l’interface numérique AV bit IN sur un amplificateur de la gamme Voce, le signal numérique S/PDIF arrivera directement par le bus AC Link dans les convertisseurs N/A embarqués de haute qualité. Ensuite le signal devenu analogique et est immédiatement amplifié sans détérioration du à un long transit. Le résultat est une qualité musicale extrêmement élevée, inatteignable avec n’importe lequel système analogique. L’interface possède une entrée AD Link et AC Link, ainsi qu’une sortie AD Link et AC Link pour piloter un système multi amplificateurs. Grâce à au panneau de commande avec afficheur 3 digits et 4 boutons poussoir, vous pouvez sélectionner le type d’amplificateur, mono ou stéréo, ainsi que le canal numérique en provenance du processeur audio. AV bit IN HD dispose de deux sélecteurs : l’un pour désactiver le contrôle de gain de l’amplificateur pour obtenir un rapport signal bruit optimum ; avec le second vous pouvez contrôler le démarrage avec le DSP.
Connexion à l’amplificateur : retirer le module de filtrage analogique et insérer le module AV bit IN HD sur le côté de l’amplificateur. Pas besoin d’alimentation extérieure.

Read More
VCRA – Remote Sub Volume Control

When you drive the subwoofer in mono, you can use VCRA Analog Remote Control by connecting the External Subwoofer Volume to the special SUB VOL socket.

Read More
AV due
900 W POWER AMPLIFIER

AV due est un puissant amplificateur stéréo.
Les étages d’alimentation et d’amplification finale, conçus pour fonctionner également en mono et en tri-mode, sont capables de forts courants de sortie, avec une puissance jusqu’à 900 W (RMS).
AMP (Amplifier Management Processor) vérifie en permanence l’état du système et communique avec l’utilisateur via 4 LED de couleur différentes, situées sur la face supérieure. ; ART (Automatic Remote Turn On-Off) permet allumage et extinction automatique quand le signal de pilotage n’est pas présent sur la source.

Read More
Docs
Power Output
Load Imp. Stereo Mono
4 Ohm 260 W x 2 900 W x 1
2 Ohm 450 W x 2
Features
Hi-Res Audio

Selon la définition du Hi-Res Audio définie par le JAS (Japan Audio Society - jas-audio.or.jp ), les amplificateurs Voce dépassent les 40 kHz requis en bande passante analogique, couvrant carrément de 4 Hz à 60 kHz (@ -3 dB, 2 VRMS, 4 Ω

Accessories

Interface numérique pour tous les amplificateurs AV, pour une liaison numérique parfaite avec les processeurs audio bit One et bit Ten D ou avec tout autre produit Audison avec liaison AD Link et AC Link. En installant l’interface numérique AV bit IN sur un amplificateur de la gamme Voce, le signal numérique S/PDIF arrivera directement par le bus AC Link dans les convertisseurs N/A embarqués de haute qualité. Ensuite le signal devenu analogique et est immédiatement amplifié sans détérioration du à un long transit. Le résultat est une qualité musicale extrêmement élevée, inatteignable avec n’importe lequel système analogique. L’interface possède une entrée AD Link et AC Link, ainsi qu’une sortie AD Link et AC Link pour piloter un système multi amplificateurs. Grâce à au panneau de commande avec afficheur 3 digits et 4 boutons poussoir, vous pouvez sélectionner le type d’amplificateur, mono ou stéréo, ainsi que le canal numérique en provenance du processeur audio. AV bit IN HD dispose de deux sélecteurs : l’un pour désactiver le contrôle de gain de l’amplificateur pour obtenir un rapport signal bruit optimum ; avec le second vous pouvez contrôler le démarrage avec le DSP.
Connexion à l’amplificateur : retirer le module de filtrage analogique et insérer le module AV bit IN HD sur le côté de l’amplificateur. Pas besoin d’alimentation extérieure.

Read More
VCRA – Remote Sub Volume Control

When you drive the subwoofer in mono, you can use VCRA Analog Remote Control by connecting the External Subwoofer Volume to the special SUB VOL socket.

Read More

DISTRIBUTORS
SEARCH
MENU
Products Menu
Share this page:
Accessories

Digital interface for all AV amplifiers, for perfect digital connection with Audison bit processors provided with AD Link and AC Link connections. By mounting the AV bit IN “Digital Interface” onto the Voce amplifier series, through the AD Link connection the S/PDIF digital signal will get directly to the high quality internal D/A converters. After these, the signal becomes analog and is immediately amplified preventing it from deterioration due to the long paths. The result is extremely high quality music, not achievable with any other analog system. It offers one AD Link and AC Link input, as well as one AD Link and AC Link output in order to drive a multi-amplified system. Thanks to its digital panel with 3 character display and 4 push buttons, you can select the amplifier type, mono or stereo mode, and also the digital channel coming from the audio processor. AV bit IN HD features two new switches on the front panel: one provides you with the ability of turning off the gain control of the amplifier to achieve an improved Signal to Noise ratio. With the second switch you can control the DSP remote start function. Connection to amplifier: remove analog crossover module and insert AV bit IN module into the amplifier’s front side. It requires no external power supply.

VCRA – Remote Sub Volume Control

When you drive the subwoofer in mono, you can use VCRA Analog Remote Control by connecting the External Subwoofer Volume to the special SUB VOL socket.

AV due
900 W POWER AMPLIFIER

AV due is a powerful stereo amplifier with the power supply section and final stage designed to work also in mono and tri-mode, ensure very high output current, with powers up to 900 W (RMS).
AMP (Amplifier Management Processor) constantly checks the operating status system and communicates with the user through 4 different coloured LEDs, located on the top panel; ART (Automatic Remote Turn On-Off) allows automatic turn-on/off when a remote signal isn’t available from the source.

Read More
Docs
Power Output
Load Imp. Stereo Mono
4 Ohm 260 W x 2 900 W x 1
2 Ohm 450 W x 2
Features
Hi-Res audio

According to the definition of HiRes audio provided by JAS (Japan Audio Society - jas-audio.or.jp), Voce amplifiers exceed the above 40 kHz bandwith analog requirement, providing an astonishing 4 ÷ 60k Hz (@ -3 dB, 2 VRMS, 4 Ω).

Accessories

Digital interface for all AV amplifiers, for perfect digital connection with Audison bit processors provided with AD Link and AC Link connections. By mounting the AV bit IN “Digital Interface” onto the Voce amplifier series, through the AD Link connection the S/PDIF digital signal will get directly to the high quality internal D/A converters. After these, the signal becomes analog and is immediately amplified preventing it from deterioration due to the long paths. The result is extremely high quality music, not achievable with any other analog system. It offers one AD Link and AC Link input, as well as one AD Link and AC Link output in order to drive a multi-amplified system. Thanks to its digital panel with 3 character display and 4 push buttons, you can select the amplifier type, mono or stereo mode, and also the digital channel coming from the audio processor. AV bit IN HD features two new switches on the front panel: one provides you with the ability of turning off the gain control of the amplifier to achieve an improved Signal to Noise ratio. With the second switch you can control the DSP remote start function. Connection to amplifier: remove analog crossover module and insert AV bit IN module into the amplifier’s front side. It requires no external power supply.

VCRA – Remote Sub Volume Control

When you drive the subwoofer in mono, you can use VCRA Analog Remote Control by connecting the External Subwoofer Volume to the special SUB VOL socket.