DEALERS
SEARCH
MENU
Products Menu
Partager cette
page:
Accessories

Le nouveau DRC MP est compatible avec toutes les électroniques Audison disposant du bus AC Link. Son profil plat et son support fourni rendent facile l’installation en bonne position dans l’habitacle. Grâce à son nouveau joystick au grip doux qui permet un contrôle précis sur quatre axes, le menu de réglage DRC est facilement accessible et les fonctions de navigations sont également disponibles si le système dispose d’un Audison bit Play HD avec écran relié à la sortie vidéo.

Lire la suite

Le “Digital Remote Control” réalise les contrôles principaux du système sans recours à un PC. Grâce à cette interface, installée ergonomiquement sur le tableau de bord, l’utilisateur peut alors : choisir entre deux présélections créées et enregistrées à partir du logiciel bit ; sélectionner la source entre master, auxiliaire et les entrées optiques ; régler les contrôles principaux du système (volume, balance, fader et niveau subwoofer) ; identifier les niveaux de sortie des sources définies lors du paramétrage du processeur bit ; ajuster la luminosité de l’afficheur et réduire le scintillement pour la conduite de nuit.

Lire la suite

Ce kit est composé d’un câble et d’un adaptateur permettant une extension de 2 m / 78,74 in. du câble fourni avec le DRC. Cette extension est nécessaire pour les installation sur les véhicules particulièrement longs comme les SUV. Le longueur total du câble avec l’extension est de 6,5 m / 225,90 in.

EMBALLAGE : Sachet Qté. 1

Lire la suite
TH uno
Mono Power Amplifier

Les amplificateurs Thesis sont nés des connaissances et de l’expérience acquise avec le HV venti, améliorés par l’innovation des technologies numériques. Le résultat est une combinaison parfaite entre le meilleur de la technologie analogique et les fonctionnalités avancées des technologies numériques dans un seul et même produit. La précieuse synergie autour de la technologie Full DA HD amène l’expérience d’écoute automobile vers un nouveau niveau d’excellence ; la synthèse d’un savoir faire unique employé pour la reproduction audio embarquée.
TH uno est un amplificateur simple canal (mono) destiné à obtenir des performances maximales quelle que soit la charge ; capable de délivrer 2300 W sous 1 Ohm et 200 W dans l’audiophile Classe A. Spécialement conçu pour piloter des haut-parleurs et des subwoofers avec une grande maîtrise.

 

Lire la suite
Docs
Power Output
Load Imp. Mono
Dual Power – Hi-Current 4 Ohm 850 W x 1
2 Ohm 1500 W x 1
1 Ohm 2300 W x 1
Dual Power – A Class 4 Ohm 200 W x 1
Amp Chain 4 Ohm (2 Amp) 3000 W x 1
2 Ohm (2 Amp) 4500 W x 1
Links
Features
FULL DA HD

Transfert pur de signal numérique avec une résolution jusqu'à 24 bit / 96 kHz

ENTRÉES ET SORTIES NUMÉRIQUES

L'innovation est au cœur des règles de l'Art pour la section de décodage numérique. L'entrée optique S/PDIF permet une connexion directe aux sources numériques avec la possibilité de redistribuer le signal numérique vers d'autres amplificateurs Thesis via le système AD Link (Audison DigitalLink). Chaque amplificateur embarque un convertisseur PCM D/A de très haute qualité à 192 kHz/24 bit.

CONTROLE BIAS

Permet de choisir entre quatre possibilités: Économie d'énergie, Hi-Current, Classe Hi-AB ou totale Classe A.

FILTRAGE DÉBRAYABLE

Hérité du HV Venti pour rendre la plupart des TH extrêmement polyvalents, la section complète de filtrage est débrayable; une solution pour une qualité sonore haut de gamme.

CONSTRUCTION DOUBLE MONO

Quatre alimentations Synchro-PWM permettent d'avoir une réponse rapide aux courants transitoires et de créer une configuration Double Mono.

Awards
Press review
Accessories

Le nouveau DRC MP est compatible avec toutes les électroniques Audison disposant du bus AC Link. Son profil plat et son support fourni rendent facile l’installation en bonne position dans l’habitacle. Grâce à son nouveau joystick au grip doux qui permet un contrôle précis sur quatre axes, le menu de réglage DRC est facilement accessible et les fonctions de navigations sont également disponibles si le système dispose d’un Audison bit Play HD avec écran relié à la sortie vidéo.

Lire la suite

Le “Digital Remote Control” réalise les contrôles principaux du système sans recours à un PC. Grâce à cette interface, installée ergonomiquement sur le tableau de bord, l’utilisateur peut alors : choisir entre deux présélections créées et enregistrées à partir du logiciel bit ; sélectionner la source entre master, auxiliaire et les entrées optiques ; régler les contrôles principaux du système (volume, balance, fader et niveau subwoofer) ; identifier les niveaux de sortie des sources définies lors du paramétrage du processeur bit ; ajuster la luminosité de l’afficheur et réduire le scintillement pour la conduite de nuit.

Lire la suite

Ce kit est composé d’un câble et d’un adaptateur permettant une extension de 2 m / 78,74 in. du câble fourni avec le DRC. Cette extension est nécessaire pour les installation sur les véhicules particulièrement longs comme les SUV. Le longueur total du câble avec l’extension est de 6,5 m / 225,90 in.

EMBALLAGE : Sachet Qté. 1

Lire la suite

DISTRIBUTORS
SEARCH
MENU
Products Menu
Thesis HV venti
TH Amplifiers
TH Speakers
Accessories
Share this page:
Accessories

Digital Remote Control permits the control of the main system without the use of a PC. Installed in an ergonomic position within the dashboard of the car, the user can: choose between two “tuning” configurations pre-sets created and saved using the bit software; select the source from the master, auxiliary and optical digital inputs; adjust main system functions (volume, balance, fader and subwoofer volume); identify the proper position of the sources output level set while tuning the bit processor as well as adjust the display brightness and to reduce glare during night driving.

The new Audison DRC MP (Digital Remote Control Multimedia Play) is compatible with all the Audison electronics featuring AC Link bus. Its slim profile along with the holder supplied with it eases the installation in the best position inside the car. Thanks to the new Joystick, “Rubber Touch” finished for best control of the movements along the four direction axes, the “DRC Settings” menu can be adjusted and navigation is also possible through the “Navi Command” function if the system features an Audison bit Play HD with video output connected to a monitor.

It is a kit composed of a cable and an adapter allowing a 2 m / 78.74 in. additional extension of the cable supplied with the DRC. This extension is required for installations on especially long vehicles such as SUV’s. Total length of the supplied cable with the extension is equal to 6,5 m / 225.90 in.

PACKAGE: Polybag – Qty. 1

TH uno
Mono Power Amplifier

Thesis amplifiers are born with the know-how and experience achieved with the HV venti, improved by the innovation of digital technology. The result is a perfect combination between the highest level of analog technology and the advanced features of the digital technology in one unique product. The precious synergy with Full DA HD technology takes the in-car listening experience to a new level of excellence; the synthesis of a unique know-how employed in mobile audio reproduction.
TH uno is a single channel (mono) amplifier used to achieve maximum performance under any load; capable of delivering up to 2300 W into 1 Ohm and 200 W in the audiophile A Class mode. Specifically designed to drive systems and subwoofers with self-assured mastery.

 

Read More
Docs
Power Output
Load Imp. Mono
Dual Power – Hi-Current 4 Ohm 850 W x 1
2 Ohm 1500 W x 1
1 Ohm 2300 W x 1
Dual Power – A Class 4 Ohm 200 W x 1
Amp Chain 4 Ohm (2 Amp) 3000 W x 1
2 Ohm (2 Amp) 4500 W x 1
Links
Features
FULL DA HD

Pure digital signal transfer with a resolution up to 24 bit / 96 kHz

DIGITAL INPUTS AND OUTPUTS

Innovation is at the heart of the state-of-the-art digital decoding section. The S/PDIF optical input allows direct connection to digital sources with the ability to re-launch the digital signal to other Thesis amplifiers through the AD Link (Audison DigitalLink) system. Each amplifier features 192 kHz/24 bit PCM D/A conversion through a very high quality converter.

BIAS CONTROL

Provides the selection of four possible presets: Energy Saving, Hi-Current, Hi-AB Class and full A Class operation.

REMOVABLE CROSSOVER

Inherited from the HV venti and making the most of TH’s extreme versatility, the complete crossover circuit of the TH amplifier is removable; a high-end sound quality solution.

DUAL MONO CONSTRUCTION

Four Synchro-PWM power supplies allow for a very fast transient current response and to create a Dual Mono configuration.

Awards
Press review
Accessories

Digital Remote Control permits the control of the main system without the use of a PC. Installed in an ergonomic position within the dashboard of the car, the user can: choose between two “tuning” configurations pre-sets created and saved using the bit software; select the source from the master, auxiliary and optical digital inputs; adjust main system functions (volume, balance, fader and subwoofer volume); identify the proper position of the sources output level set while tuning the bit processor as well as adjust the display brightness and to reduce glare during night driving.

The new Audison DRC MP (Digital Remote Control Multimedia Play) is compatible with all the Audison electronics featuring AC Link bus. Its slim profile along with the holder supplied with it eases the installation in the best position inside the car. Thanks to the new Joystick, “Rubber Touch” finished for best control of the movements along the four direction axes, the “DRC Settings” menu can be adjusted and navigation is also possible through the “Navi Command” function if the system features an Audison bit Play HD with video output connected to a monitor.

It is a kit composed of a cable and an adapter allowing a 2 m / 78.74 in. additional extension of the cable supplied with the DRC. This extension is required for installations on especially long vehicles such as SUV’s. Total length of the supplied cable with the extension is equal to 6,5 m / 225.90 in.

PACKAGE: Polybag – Qty. 1