DEALERS
SEARCH
MENU
Products Menu
Partager cette
page:
AV 5.1k HD
1650 W POWER AMPLIFIER

AV 5.1k HD est le premier amplificateur caraudio équipé uniquement d’entrées numériques, permettant de se connecter directement aux sorties numériques d’un processeur numérique (DSP). A travers cette connexion par AD Link, disponible sur les processeurs Audison (bit One HD, bit One, bit Ten D), une chaîne Full DA HD peut être créée. Grâce à cette chaîne, la haute résolution numérique (96kHz/24 bit) peut être obtenue pour le signal depuis la source, via le processeur, avec une seule conversion Numérique/Analogique dans l’amplificateur, réduisant au minimum toute détérioration du signal.
L’AC Link Audison peut également être utilisé pour contrôler l’amplificateur, et étendre le système avec d’autres amplificateurs Audison Voce. Cette caractéristique fait de l’AV 5.1k HD l’amplificateur le plus évolué sur le marché, idéal pour apprécier les qualités des fichier audio haute résolution.

Lire la suite
Docs
Power Output
Load Imp. 5 Channels
4 Ohm 75 W x 2 + 140 W x 2 + 600 W x 1
4/2 Ohm 75 W x 2 + 140 W x 2 + 1000 W x 1
2/4 Ohm 75 W x 2 + 250 W x 2 + 1000 W x 1
Features
Hi-Res Audio

Selon la définition du Hi-Res Audio définie par le JAS (Japan Audio Society - jas-audio.or.jp ), AV5.1k HD dépasse les 24 bit /96 kHz requis en conversion numérique analogique, atteignant un conséquent 24 bit / 192 kHz

FULL DA HD

Transfert pur de signal numérique avec une résolution jusqu'à 24 bit / 96 kHz

DISTRIBUTORS
SEARCH
MENU
Products Menu
Share this page:
AV 5.1k HD
1650 W POWER AMPLIFIER

AV 5.1k HD is the first Car Audio amplifiers featuring digital inputs only, providing the ability to connect directly to the digital outputs of a digital signal processor (DSP). Through this connection, made via the Audison AD Link available on the Audison processors (bit One HD, bit One, bit Ten D), a Full DA HD audio chain can be created. Thanks to this chain, the high resolution (96kHz/24 bit) digital audio signal coming from the head unit, via the processor, can be obtained up to just the Digital/Analog converter of the amplifier’s audio chain, ensuring maximum reduction of any signal deterioration.
The Audison AC Link can also be connected to control the amplifier as well as the AC Link and AD Link outputs, to expand the audio system with other Audison Voce amplifiers. These features make AV 5.1k HD the most advanced amplifier available in the market, perfect to appreciate the quality of Hi-Res audio files.

Read More
Docs
Power Output
Load Imp. 5 Channels
4 Ohm 75 W x 2 + 140 W x 2 + 600 W x 1
4/2 Ohm 75 W x 2 + 140 W x 2 + 1000 W x 1
2/4 Ohm 75 W x 2 + 250 W x 2 + 1000 W x 1
Features
Hi-Res audio

According to the definition of HiRes audio provided by JAS (Japan Audio Society - jas-audio.or.jp), AV5.1k HD exceeds the 24 bit / 96 kHz digital to analog conversion processing requirement, providing an astonishing 24 bit / 192 kHz

FULL DA HD

Pure digital signal transfer with a resolution up to 24 bit / 96 kHz