HÄNDLERSUCHE
SUCHE
MENÜ
Products Menu
Share:
Zubehöre

Die neue Audison DRC MP (Digitale Fernbedienung Multimedia Play) ist mit allen Audison-Geräten mit AC-Link-Bus kompatibel. Ihr schlankes Profil und der mitgelieferte Halter erleichtern die Installation in der besten Position im Fahrzeuginneren. Dank des neuen Joysticks, „Rubber Touch“ für die beste Steuerung entlang der vier Richtungsachsen, kann das Menü „DRC Settings“ angepasst werden und auch die Navigation ist über die Funktion „Navi Command“ möglich, wenn das System über einen Audison Bit Play HD mit Videoausgang verfügt, der an einen Monitor angeschlossen ist.

Read More
240 Gbyte SSD interne Festplatte

Enthalten in der SSD version

Read More
bit Play HD
HI-RESOLUTION IN-CAR MEDIA PLAYER

Hochauflösendes Wi-Fi Audio-Streaming von Ihrem Android- oder Apple-Gerät, das über die eigens entwickelte App verwaltet werden kann. Wiedergabe von FLAC-Dateien mit 24 Bit / 96 kHz, die weit über die CD-Standards hinausgehen. Digitaler Ausgang zum Aufbau eines Audison Full-DA-Systems mit hoher Auflösung und HDMI-Ausgang. SSD * Einheit mit mechanisch gedämpftem Gehäuse für eine sanfte Musikwiedergabe im Auto. Diese und viele mehr sind die Eigenschaften, die Bit Play HD zum Objekt der Begierde jedes Auto-Audio-Enthusiasten machen.

* Enthalten in der Bit Play HD SSD-Version

Read More
Unterlagen
Download PC-Software and Firmware
Tech. features
Audio Formats Hi-Res Uncompressed: WAV, FLAC (Up to 96kHz/24bit) Compressed: OGG, AAC, MPEG Audio (MP1, MP2, MP3, MPA)
Media Storage 1) 240GB SSD 2.5’’ (Included in bit Play HD SSD, internal, up to 2TB support)

2) External USB HDD/Pendrive/DVD drive

Analog Outputs 2 x RCA, Left / Right
Digital Outputs 1 x S/P-DIF – PCM 192 kHz/24 bit
Digital Video Output 1 x HDMI v1.3 (type A receptacle) Resolution: 480p, 576p, 720p@50Hz/60Hz, 1080i@50Hz/60Hz, 1080p@50Hz/60Hz
Smartphone Control Dedicated Audison App for Android and iOS smartphone, to allow:

1) Wi-Fi Streaming of smartphone multimedia contents to bit Play HD output (Android only). Alternatively standard DLNA Apps (iOS/Android).

2) Play the bit PlayHD storage multimedia contents.

3) File management of bit Play HD storage contents, with copy, delete and move functions

Wi-Fi 802.11n – Internal Hotspot with external USB Wi-Fi Dongle (supplied)
Links
Produkteigenschaft
Full DA HD

Reine digitale Signalübertragung mit einer Auflösung von bis zu 24 Bit / 96 kHz

Hi-Res audio

Gemäß der Definition von HiRes-Audio, die von JAS (Japan Audio Society - jas-audio.or.jp) bereitgestellt wird, übersteigt Bit-Play-HD die Anforderungen für die Digital-Analog-Konvertierung von 24 Bit / 96 kHz und bietet erstaunliche 24 Bit / 192 kHz

Audison bit Play HD App

Die Audison Bit Play HD-App ist eine Anwendung, mit der Sie den Audison Bit Play HD-Multimedia-Player über das WI-FI-Netzwerk Ihres Smartphones oder Tablets steuern können. Sobald Sie den bit Play HD-Player in Ihrem Auto installiert haben, können Sie mit dieser App die auf Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet gespeicherte Musik direkt über Ihr Autoradio hören. Sie können den bit Play HD-Player auch so steuern, dass er Musik von der internen SSD oder über die an die USB-Stecker angeschlossenen USB-Massenspeichergeräte wiedergibt. Über die Audison Bit Play HD App sowie die Apps, die das DLNA-Protokoll verwenden, können Sie einen Musiktitel auswählen und abspielen, die Lautstärke einstellen und die Wiedergabesteuerung verwalten. Nur mit der Audison bit Play HD App können Sie Dateien zwischen den USB-Massenspeichern oder innerhalb der internen SSD übertragen.

Awards
Press review
Zubehöre

Die neue Audison DRC MP (Digitale Fernbedienung Multimedia Play) ist mit allen Audison-Geräten mit AC-Link-Bus kompatibel. Ihr schlankes Profil und der mitgelieferte Halter erleichtern die Installation in der besten Position im Fahrzeuginneren. Dank des neuen Joysticks, „Rubber Touch“ für die beste Steuerung entlang der vier Richtungsachsen, kann das Menü „DRC Settings“ angepasst werden und auch die Navigation ist über die Funktion „Navi Command“ möglich, wenn das System über einen Audison Bit Play HD mit Videoausgang verfügt, der an einen Monitor angeschlossen ist.

Read More
240 Gbyte SSD interne Festplatte

Enthalten in der SSD version

Read More
Register your product now to add 1 additional year of warranty coverage.
Register

DISTRIBUTORS
SEARCH
MENU
Products Menu
Share this page:
Accessories

The new Audison DRC MP (Digital Remote Control Multimedia Play) is compatible with all the Audison electronics featuring AC Link bus. Its slim profile along with the holder supplied with it eases the installation in the best position inside the car. Thanks to the new Joystick, “Rubber Touch” finished for best control of the movements along the four direction axes, the “DRC Settings” menu can be adjusted and navigation is also possible through the “Navi Command” function if the system features an Audison bit Play HD with video output connected to a monitor.

240 Gbyte SSD internal drive

Provided in SSD version

bit Play HD
HI-RESOLUTION IN-CAR MEDIA PLAYER

Wi-Fi high resolution audio streaming and playlist manageable from your Android or Apple device through dedicated App. Reproduction of 24 bit / 96 kHz FLAC files taking audio far beyond the CD standards. Digital output to build an Audison Full DA high resolution system and HDMI output. SSD* unit enclosed in a slot with mechanically damped housing for a smooth in-car music reproduction. These and many more are the features which make bit Play HD the object of desire of any car audio enthusiast.

*Supplied with the product in the bit Play HD SSD version

Read More
Docs
Download PC-Software and Firmware
Tech. features
Audio Formats Hi-Res Uncompressed: WAV, FLAC (Up to 96kHz/24bit) Compressed: OGG, AAC, MPEG Audio (MP1, MP2, MP3, MPA)
Media Storage 1) 240GB SSD 2.5’’ (Included in bit Play HD SSD, internal, up to 2TB support)

2) External USB HDD/Pendrive/DVD drive

Analog Outputs 2 x RCA, Left / Right
Digital Outputs 1 x S/P-DIF – PCM 192 kHz/24 bit
Digital Video Output 1 x HDMI v1.3 (type A receptacle) Resolution: 480p, 576p, 720p@50Hz/60Hz, 1080i@50Hz/60Hz, 1080p@50Hz/60Hz
Smartphone Control Dedicated Audison App for Android and iOS smartphone, to allow:

1) Wi-Fi Streaming of smartphone multimedia contents to bit Play HD output (Android only). Alternatively standard DLNA Apps (iOS/Android).

2) Play the bit PlayHD storage multimedia contents.

3) File management of bit Play HD storage contents, with copy, delete and move functions

Wi-Fi 802.11n – Internal Hotspot with external USB Wi-Fi Dongle (supplied)
Links
Features
Full DA HD

Pure digital signal transfer with a resolution up to 24 bit / 96 kHz

Hi-Res audio

According to the definition of HiRes audio provided by JAS (Japan Audio Society - jas-audio.or.jp), bit Play HD exceed the 24 bit / 96 kHz digital to analog conversion processing requirement, providing an astonishing 24 bit / 192 kHz

Audison bit Play HD App

The Audison bit Play HD App is an application providing the ability to control the Audison bit Play HD multimedia player through the WI-FI network of your smartphone or tablet. Once you install the bit Play HD player in your car, this App will let you listen to the music stored in your smartphone or tablet directly through your car audio system. Or, you can control the bit Play HD player to listen to music stored inside of it through its internal SSD or through the USB mass storage devices connected to the USB plugs. Through the Audison bit Play HD App as well as the Apps using the DLNA protocol you can select and start playing a musical track, adjust volume and manage playback controls. Only with the Audison bit Play HD App you can transfer files between the USB mass storage devices or within the internal SSD.

Awards
Press review
Accessories

The new Audison DRC MP (Digital Remote Control Multimedia Play) is compatible with all the Audison electronics featuring AC Link bus. Its slim profile along with the holder supplied with it eases the installation in the best position inside the car. Thanks to the new Joystick, “Rubber Touch” finished for best control of the movements along the four direction axes, the “DRC Settings” menu can be adjusted and navigation is also possible through the “Navi Command” function if the system features an Audison bit Play HD with video output connected to a monitor.

240 Gbyte SSD internal drive

Provided in SSD version

Register your product now to add 1 additional year of warranty coverage.
Register