DEALERS
SEARCH
MENU
Products Menu
Partager cette
page:
Accessories

Le nouveau DRC MP est compatible avec toutes les électroniques Audison disposant du bus AC Link. Son profil plat et son support fourni rendent facile l’installation en bonne position dans l’habitacle. Grâce à son nouveau joystick au grip doux qui permet un contrôle précis sur quatre axes, le menu de réglage DRC est facilement accessible et les fonctions de navigations sont également disponibles si le système dispose d’un Audison bit Play HD avec écran relié à la sortie vidéo.

Lire la suite
240 Gbyte SSD internal drive

Provided in SSD version

Lire la suite
bit Play HD
HI-RESOLUTION IN-CAR MEDIA PLAYER

Streaming audio haute résolution en Wi-Fi, pilotable depuis votre appareil Android ou Apple via l’application dédiée. Lecture des fichiers audio FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz qui dépassent largement les standards du CD. Sortie numérique pour constituer un système Audison entièrement numérique à haute résolution et sortie HDMI. Disque SSD* dans un tiroir mécaniquement amorti pour une restitution de musique embarquée en souplesse. Ces fonctionnalités et bien d’autres font du bit Play HD un objet désirable pour tous les passionnés de caraudio.

*Fourni avec le produit en version bit Play HD SSD

Lire la suite
Docs
Download PC-Software and Firmware
Tech. features
Audio Formats Hi-Res Uncompressed: WAV, FLAC (Up to 96kHz/24bit) Compressed: OGG, AAC, MPEG Audio (MP1, MP2, MP3, MPA)
Media Storage 1) 240GB SSD 2.5’’ (Included in bit Play HD SSD, internal, up to 2TB support)

2) External USB HDD/Pendrive/DVD drive

Analog Outputs 2 x RCA, Left / Right
Digital Outputs 1 x S/P-DIF – PCM 192 kHz/24 bit
Digital Video Output 1 x HDMI v1.3 (type A receptacle) Resolution: 480p, 576p, 720p@50Hz/60Hz, 1080i@50Hz/60Hz, 1080p@50Hz/60Hz
Smartphone Control Dedicated Audison App for Android and iOS smartphone, to allow:

1) Wi-Fi Streaming of smartphone multimedia contents to bit Play HD output (Android only). Alternatively standard DLNA Apps (iOS/Android).

2) Play the bit PlayHD storage multimedia contents.

3) File management of bit Play HD storage contents, with copy, delete and move functions

Wi-Fi 802.11n – Internal Hotspot with external USB Wi-Fi Dongle (supplied)
Links
Features
Full DA HD

Transfert pur de signal numérique avec une résolution jusqu'à 24 bit / 96 kHz

Hi-Res audio

Selon la définition du "Hi-Res Audio" définie par le JAS (Japan Audio Society - jas-audio.or.jp ), bit Play HD dépasse les 24 bit /96 kHz requis en conversion numérique analogique, atteignant un conséquent 24 bit / 192 kHz

Application Audison bit Play HD

L'application Audison bit Play HD permet de contrôler le lecteur multimédia bit Play HD à travers le réseau WI-FI de votre smartphone ou tablette. Une fois le lecteur bit Play HD installé dans votre véhicule, l'application vous permettra d'écouter la musique contenue sur votre smartphone ou tablette, directement dans votre installation audio. Ou bien vous pouvez contrôler le bit Play HD pour écouter la musique embarquée sur son disque SSD ou une unité de stockage USB connectée aux ports USB. À travers l'application Audison bit Play HD ou toute autre application utilisant le protocole DLNA, vous pouvez sélectionner et lancer une plage musicale, ajuster le volume et contrôler la lecture. Vous pouvez transférer des fichiers vers une unité USB ou le SSD uniquement avec l'application Audison bit Play HD.

Awards
Press review
Accessories

Le nouveau DRC MP est compatible avec toutes les électroniques Audison disposant du bus AC Link. Son profil plat et son support fourni rendent facile l’installation en bonne position dans l’habitacle. Grâce à son nouveau joystick au grip doux qui permet un contrôle précis sur quatre axes, le menu de réglage DRC est facilement accessible et les fonctions de navigations sont également disponibles si le système dispose d’un Audison bit Play HD avec écran relié à la sortie vidéo.

Lire la suite
240 Gbyte SSD internal drive

Provided in SSD version

Lire la suite
Register your product now to add 1 additional year of warranty coverage.
Register

DISTRIBUTORS
SEARCH
MENU
Products Menu
Share this page:
Accessories

The new Audison DRC MP (Digital Remote Control Multimedia Play) is compatible with all the Audison electronics featuring AC Link bus. Its slim profile along with the holder supplied with it eases the installation in the best position inside the car. Thanks to the new Joystick, “Rubber Touch” finished for best control of the movements along the four direction axes, the “DRC Settings” menu can be adjusted and navigation is also possible through the “Navi Command” function if the system features an Audison bit Play HD with video output connected to a monitor.

240 Gbyte SSD internal drive

Provided in SSD version

bit Play HD
HI-RESOLUTION IN-CAR MEDIA PLAYER

Wi-Fi high resolution audio streaming and playlist manageable from your Android or Apple device through dedicated App. Reproduction of 24 bit / 96 kHz FLAC files taking audio far beyond the CD standards. Digital output to build an Audison Full DA high resolution system and HDMI output. SSD* unit enclosed in a slot with mechanically damped housing for a smooth in-car music reproduction. These and many more are the features which make bit Play HD the object of desire of any car audio enthusiast.

*Supplied with the product in the bit Play HD SSD version

Read More
Docs
Download PC-Software and Firmware
Tech. features
Audio Formats Hi-Res Uncompressed: WAV, FLAC (Up to 96kHz/24bit) Compressed: OGG, AAC, MPEG Audio (MP1, MP2, MP3, MPA)
Media Storage 1) 240GB SSD 2.5’’ (Included in bit Play HD SSD, internal, up to 2TB support)

2) External USB HDD/Pendrive/DVD drive

Analog Outputs 2 x RCA, Left / Right
Digital Outputs 1 x S/P-DIF – PCM 192 kHz/24 bit
Digital Video Output 1 x HDMI v1.3 (type A receptacle) Resolution: 480p, 576p, 720p@50Hz/60Hz, 1080i@50Hz/60Hz, 1080p@50Hz/60Hz
Smartphone Control Dedicated Audison App for Android and iOS smartphone, to allow:

1) Wi-Fi Streaming of smartphone multimedia contents to bit Play HD output (Android only). Alternatively standard DLNA Apps (iOS/Android).

2) Play the bit PlayHD storage multimedia contents.

3) File management of bit Play HD storage contents, with copy, delete and move functions

Wi-Fi 802.11n – Internal Hotspot with external USB Wi-Fi Dongle (supplied)
Links
Features
Full DA HD

Pure digital signal transfer with a resolution up to 24 bit / 96 kHz

Hi-Res audio

According to the definition of HiRes audio provided by JAS (Japan Audio Society - jas-audio.or.jp), bit Play HD exceed the 24 bit / 96 kHz digital to analog conversion processing requirement, providing an astonishing 24 bit / 192 kHz

Audison bit Play HD App

The Audison bit Play HD App is an application providing the ability to control the Audison bit Play HD multimedia player through the WI-FI network of your smartphone or tablet. Once you install the bit Play HD player in your car, this App will let you listen to the music stored in your smartphone or tablet directly through your car audio system. Or, you can control the bit Play HD player to listen to music stored inside of it through its internal SSD or through the USB mass storage devices connected to the USB plugs. Through the Audison bit Play HD App as well as the Apps using the DLNA protocol you can select and start playing a musical track, adjust volume and manage playback controls. Only with the Audison bit Play HD App you can transfer files between the USB mass storage devices or within the internal SSD.

Awards
Press review
Accessories

The new Audison DRC MP (Digital Remote Control Multimedia Play) is compatible with all the Audison electronics featuring AC Link bus. Its slim profile along with the holder supplied with it eases the installation in the best position inside the car. Thanks to the new Joystick, “Rubber Touch” finished for best control of the movements along the four direction axes, the “DRC Settings” menu can be adjusted and navigation is also possible through the “Navi Command” function if the system features an Audison bit Play HD with video output connected to a monitor.

240 Gbyte SSD internal drive

Provided in SSD version

Register your product now to add 1 additional year of warranty coverage.
Register